Term Dates

Please note that these dates maybe subject to change

DAY CARE OPERATING TIMES & CLOSURES DATES

Full day -8.00am – 5.30pm, 51 weeks per year

School day – 9.00am – 4.00pm, 51 weeks per year

 

Closure Dates from April 2022 – September 2022

Monday 2nd May –  Early May bank holiday
Thursday 2nd June –  Spring bank holiday
Friday 3rd June –  Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
Monday 29th August –  Summer bank holiday

 

Closure Dates from September 2022 – September 2023

Monday 5th September – Staff training day
Friday 23rd December – Tuesday 3rd January  – Christmas holiday closure
Friday 7th April – Monday 10th April Easter – Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th August Bank Holiday

 

TERM TIME ONLY DATES & OPERATING TIMES
38 weeks, 9.00am – 4.00pm

ACADEMIC YEAR – SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term start           Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday     Monday 2nd May

Half term             Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term end            Wednesday 20th July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022
Term start –  Tuesday 6th September
Half term – Monday 24th – Friday 28th October
Term end – Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023
Term start– Monday 9th January
Half term – Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Term end – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
Term start– Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May
Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term end – Friday 21st July